Meet the Board of the Association For Conflict Resolution Hawaii Chapter – Sponsor of the Online Mediation Project Virtual Mediation Lab

Standing, from left to right: Louis Chang, Karen Cross, Charles Hurd, Craig Robinson, Frances Mossman, Ned Busch, Lisa Nakao.

Seated, from left to right: Kerrie Urosevich, Giuseppe Leone, Judge (Ret.) Diana Warrington (President), Lynn Murison.