3rd Annual 2013 Inter-University Cyber-Symposium on ADR – April 4, 2013

The UAF Justice Department will sponsor the 3rd Annual 2013 Inter-University Cyber-Symposium Thursday, April 4, 2013 11am – 1:30pm Alaska Time. To convert Alaska Time into your time zone click here

The universities that participate in this event are:

  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • University of Alaska Anchorage
  • University of Alaska Southeast
  • American University Washington D.C.
  • Athabasca University
  • Azad University of Tehran
  • British Columbia Institute of Technology
  • California State University, Dominguez Hills
  • DePauw University
  • Hawaii Pacific University
  • Iowa State University
  • Lee University
  • Massey University
  • Monash University
  • Northern Institute of Social Justice
  • Salisbury University
  • Simon Fraser University
  • Spark M. Matsunaga Institute for Peace & Conflict Resolution at the University of Hawai’i at Mānoa
  • Tel Aviv University
  • University of Alberta – Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • University of Florida
  • University of Hawaii
  • University of Missouri
  • Universidad de Puerto Rico
  • Yukon College

For more information click here